Skip to main content
image-car

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Complete Auto Diagnostics & Repair:

04/05/2021

They are always there, at the drop of a hat to do anything we need done! Very quality work with very reasonable pricing. Knowledgeable staff to answer any question you may have! From our personal vehicles to DOT work, they do it all!



05/17/2021

I broke down about 30 miles north of Moose Lake and found this shop on the internet. I was able to limp my vehicle to their shop and explained I was from out of town and they got right on it. Come to find out it was an easy fix, but they wouldn't get the part until the next day. They gave me a ride to the hotel, fixed my vehicle the next morning and got me on my way. Their service was top notch! They were very friendly and the Technician with the "beard" was the star of the show. I appreciate all you guys did to get me back on the road! I wish you weren't over 100 miles away, I'd bring my vehicle back without hesitation.



07/02/2021

Excellent diagnostic service, repair service, and customer service! Super happy and will definitely be a repeat customer.



12/03/2020

They do great work. I trust them with all my cars. They helped me rebuild my 06 2500 4x4 - new transmission and transfer case. I would hands down recommend them to do work on your cars. Thanks to all the staff there. Very happy!



reviewiconThese guys know their stuff!
Oil Change, near Moose Lake, MN
11/01/2019

These guys really know their stuff. From an oil change to a tough diagnosis and repair, they will get the job done right!



11/25/2019

I take all of my vehicles to them. Ben takes good care of me. He always checks every thing and if he notices a drivability safety issue he makes sure to show you and explain the issue. Last night I picked up a college aged kid on the freeway by Sturgeon Lake as his alternator went out traveling to Duluth. The shop fit his truck into the schedule today and he is on way home. Thanks!



reviewiconExcellent friendly service and great work overall.
Engine Maintenance, near Moose Lake, MN
07/09/2018

Excellent friendly service and great work overall. It's the only place I have my car worked on.



reviewiconFast and Fair
Tires, near Moose Lake, MN
01/02/2020

Have gotten a couple of tire repairs done there. Good work done quickly and reasonably.



reviewiconFair and Reasonable
General Maintenance, near Moose Lake, MN
03/05/2020

Work completed was cost effective and done in a reasonable amount of time. They have the best mechanic in town there.



06/16/2020

Great guys!!




image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (10 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Moose Lake, MN

They are always there, at the drop of a hat to do anything we need done! Very quality work with very reasonable pricing. Knowledgeable staff to answer any question you may have! From our personal vehicles to DOT work, they do it all!

, 04/05/2021

partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
ASE Master Technician
nhra
Moose Lake Chamber of Commerce
Car Care Aware